Erik Smith

Manager
843-904-9035
erik@baruch.sc.edu

Beth Thomas

Education Coordinator
843-904-9016
beth@baruch.sc.edu

Hayley Fournier

Education Specialist
843-904-9017
hayley@baruch.sc.edu

Maeve Snyder

Coastal Training Program Coordinator
843-904-9034
msnyder@baruch.sc.edu

Jennifer Plunket

Stewardship Coordinator
843-904-9033
jen@baruch.sc.edu

Julie Krask

Research Specialist
843-904-9029
julie@baruch.sc.edu

Baker Stephens

Research Specialist
843-904-9027
baker@baruch.sc.edu

Tracy Buck

Research Specialist
843-904-9005
tracy@baruch.sc.edu

Robert Dunn

Research Coordinator
843-904-9026
robert@baruch.sc.edu